PHOTO: Ron Zipp, member of the 100 Club Board and New Braunfels Breakfast Lions Club member, presents a check to Judd Earley, President of the 100 Club of Comal County. The donation is in honor of Captain Mike Rutherford (Not Pictured) of the New Braunfels Police Department who was the recipient of the 2016 Ed Murphy Memorial Lawman of the Year Award. Captain Rutherford will be an honored guest at the 100 Club Annual Dinner on February 28, 2017 and made a Life Contributor of the 100 Club.