The New Braunfels Police Association presented the 100 Club of Comal County with a check for annual contributions for every member of the NBPOA.

PHOTO: (L to R) Ofc. Aaron Miller, Ofc. Michael Smith, Ofc. Taylor Criss, Lt. John Wells, Sgt. Chris Peltier, Judd Earley (President of the 100 Club), Sheila Earley, Belinda Frisk, Kendra (all 100 Club Board), Detective Rick Groff and Megan Hamilton (100 Club Board)