PHOTO: 100 Club President, Eric Couch, 2021 Scholarship recipients Gabriel Moreno (Smithson Valley HS), Taylor Richter (Canyon HS), and Dustin Montanez (Canyon HS); 2020 Scholarship recipient Summer Oldbury, 100 Club Board Member and Scholarship, Chair Joyce Yannuzzi, and 100 Club Board Member Laura Buske. The 100 Club annually awards College Scholarships to First Responder’s children.