Serving Those Who Protect Us!

Eric CouchPresident
Kendra MillerVice President/Facebook Manager
Caressa VajdosSecretary/Newsletter Editor
Judd EarleyTreasurer
Belinda FriskChairman - Publicity
Joyce YannuzziChairman - Scholarships
Laura BuskeChairman - Contributor Database
Ron ZippDirector/Chaplain
Jerry BesselmanGreg CunninghamAnna Lee HicksJohn McCaw
Laura BuskeSheila EarleyMarian HicksToya Ohlrich
Renee CouchJoe HamiltonPatti JohnsonLarry Remy
Sheriff Mark ReynoldsComal County Sheriff's Office
Chief Keith LaneNew Braunfels Police Department
Chief Gary HaeckerBulverde Police Department
Chief Ron EberhardtGarden Ridge Police Department
Chief Donald ZippBracken Volunteer Fire Department
Chief Mark SouthwellBulverde Spring Branch Fire & EMS
Chief Robert MikelCanyon Lake Fire/EMS
Constable Charlie MotzComal County, Precinct 1
Constable Mark CheatumComal County, Precinct 2
Constable Craig AckermanComal County, Precinct 3
Constable Shane RappComal County, Precinct 4
Ranger Joey EvansTexas Rangers, Company F
Samuel PadgettTexas Game Warden, Comal County

At a Glance

There are no upcoming events at this time.

*Click an event name for more information

We Support our First Responders

We understand the danger that our first responders face everyday and are truly blessed to have such brave heroes protecting us. We sincerely thank you for your service and ask God’s blessing and protection for you all.